chroniclesofeverything

IMPORTANT: New Domain for Chronicles of Everything

Posted on: September 15, 2012

It had to happen. I was always planning to outgrow wordpress.com. I just didn’t plan for it to happen this early!

I’ve now got an unique domain: http://www.chroniclesofeverything.com and I’m using wordpress.org for my theme options.

I’m really happy with it all up. There are more options for analytics, for SEO, and for making it pretty 🙂 Unfortunately, there’s a major downside.

Even though the blog is still run by wordpress, and I’ve been able to transfer all my old blogposts and comments, I can’t transfer my followers!

Major negative, I know. So, I’m relying on you guys to go to the new site and follow on there. As an added incentive, I’ll let you know that I’ve just posted a recipe for Chicken Parma.

Once you do follow the new blog, there’s heaps more flexibility for you as well: you’ll be able to follow posts of a single category, instead of the whole blog. Fantastic if you’re interested in cooking, but not writing, or vice versa!

Looking forward to seeing you at the new blog site!
Thanks for sticking with me this long.
Rach

Leave a Reply

